top of page
  • 執筆者の写真Kikyoland管理人

2024/7/10 ANTIOPA 令和6年16thのシングル「Take My Hand」を全世界配信!!!

更新日:7月16日


7/10 ANTIOPA 令和6年16thのシングル「Take My Hand」を全世界配信!!!

Just believing in music.

Do you?


On July 10th, ANTIOPA will release their 16th single of Reiwa 6, "Take My Hand," worldwide!!!

Just believing in music.

Do you?




アーティスト名:ANTIOPA

タイトル:Take My Hand

型番:RBFD-2484 (配信)

リリース:2024/7/10 (配信)

楽曲:Take My Hand

Lyrics & Music : ANTIOPA


Musicians

Produced & Arranged by Tetsuji Nishigaki & ANTIOPA

All Vocals Performed by ANTIOPA

All Instruments & Programming: Tetsuji Nishigaki


Staff

Produced & Directed by Tetsuji Nishigaki & ANTIOPA

Mastered, Mixed & Recorded by Yutaka Hori

Mixed & Recorded at Holy Sound Studio & Rant Studio

Mastered at Holy Mastering

Art Direction & Design:  ANTIOPA

Executive Producer: Tetsuji Nishigaki (Rant & Co.) 


Comentarios


bottom of page