top of page
  • 執筆者の写真iRB Label Official 管理人

2023/8/21 KaY「hug myself」配信リリース!!!

更新日:8月9日



8/21 歌姫KaY(カイ)が令和5年の3ndシングルとして「hug myself」を全世界同時配信!!!「誰かの為じゃなく自分のために もっと素直に自由に」と歌うKaYの歌声が心に響く。サウンドプロデュースはYuTA P。KaYの新たな挑戦は続く!


On August 21st, songstress KaY releases her 3rd single "hug myself" as Reiwa 5th year's global simultaneous distribution!!! KaY's singing voice, singing "Not for someone else, but for myself, more honestly and freely," resonates in the heart. Sound production by YuTA P. KaY's new challenges continue!



アーティスト名:KaY

タイトル:hug myself

型番:RBFD-2326 (配信)

リリース:2023/8/21 (配信)

価格:Download ¥ 255(Tax in)

楽曲:hug myself

Lyrics & Music: KaY


Musicians

Produced & Arranged by YuTA P

All Vocals & Chorus Performed by KaY

All Instruments & Programming: YuTA P

Staff

Produced & Directed by YuTA P

Mastered, Mixed & Recorded by Yutaka Hori

Mastered, Mixed & Recorded at Studio21

Art Direction & Design: YuTA P

Photographer: Mario

Executive Producer: Tetsuji Nishigaki (Rant & Co.)


Commentaires


bottom of page